Shampoop 3

Hey anyone who reads! I don’t have much to report today except that it’s finally happening. I’m realizing that my hair is getting a little greasier than normal. It still looks fine (although unbrushed) but when I touch it, it is slightly slicker than it normally is. So of course, it is also a little flatter and lamer. But I think it still looks fine. If it gets to the point where I feel like it looks too greasy, I will put a little baby powder on it. This takes away any greasiness. Here’s what I look like; more to come.

 

Image

One thought on “Shampoop 3

Leave a Reply

