Taboo Language Survey

Taboo Language Survey

Hi everyone. I’m taking a survey of how people view taboo language, or what is mistakenly referred to as “profane” language. This is for my own personal knowledge, so I would really appreciate anyone taking a few minutes to complete this. It’s only six questions, and only four are required, so it should be easy and it will help me out a lot! Feel free to pass this on to anyone – the more responses I get the better, and the wider variety of responses I get the better as well. Just don’t take it for the sake of taking it and then not be realistic with your answers – honesty is key! It’s anonymous and hey I don’t judge anyway.

Just follow the link above (the one that says “Taboo Language Survey” for my fellow Luddites) to the survey. Thanks guys!

Leave a Reply

